Office 10,

16/3 Mala Zhytomyrska Street,

Kyiv, Ukraine, 01001

+38 (044) 2273770

+38 (063) 6033397

JULY MORNING
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, RELIABLE, ON TIME

Our Company was founded in 2007 and since then we steadily and confidently hold a proper place among professionals and offer our customers all of the benefits of our experience and reputation, and good value for money.

According to results of the National Business Rating of Ukraine, starting from 2011 our Company is ranked among the best companies in the industry. In 2013, we confirmed this status once again, and since then we consistently maintain a high level of professional competence and an excellent quality of our services.

This is why we are trusted by more than 1,500 Ukrainian and foreign companies; today, our Company has successfully implemented more than 50,000 projects - and this is not the endpoint because we are resolute to continue on the path towards developing ourselves and achieving excellence, and committed to do our best in any situation.

JULY MORNING is a comprehensive linguistic solutions provider for your business offering professional translation and interpreting services from/into more than 50 languages. In everything we do, we deliver consistent high quality, guarantee absolute confidentiality and keep to high moral and ethical standards.

Our MISSION is to provide our Customer with the product which the Customer is fully and comprehensively satisfied with.

HIGH QUALITY + DILIGENCE + PROFESSIONALISM = CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

The STARTING POINT is our skills and experience in doing our job.

ONE PROFESSIONAL IS BETTER THAN TEN ADVISERS

This mechanism IS DRIVEN by our ongoing commitment to excellence and pursuance of perfection resting upon united efforts of our cohesive team of top-class specialists.

A WELL-CHOSEN OBJECTIVE BASED ON CORRECT CALCULATIONS LESS PREDICTABLE RISKS = GUARANTEED SUCCESS

OUR GOALS:

  • We are committed to providing high quality at reasonable prices
  • Our services are easily and conveniently available
  • We value long-term and successful cooperation

ADVANTAGES OF OUR COMPANY

  • We are a team of professionals with at least 10-year experience in the profession.
  • We offer our extensive industry-specific expertise and competent answers to your questions.
  • We are a ready solution for your needs.
  • We maintain a perfect quality/price ratio.
  • We provide a wide range of related services.
  • Our office has a convenient location in the heart of the capital city, near Maidan Nezalezhnosti Square.
  • You can make payment in a convenient form with the possibility of payment delay.
  • We do not charge any extras for express translation from our regular customers.
  • Our Customer is always in the center of our Company’s attention.
  • We at JULY MORNING focus our efforts on building and maintaining long-term, respectful and partnership-based relations with our customers and contractors, and owing to this we are capable of providing high-quality services at reasonable prices and maintaining a steadily high level of professional competence over more than a decade.
  • Our Agency has accumulated an extensive experience making us ready to implement large-scale projects, provide linguistic support for bidding procedures and negotiations, and also to maintain records and documents under long-term contracts.
  • We are thinking outside the box. Any customer ordering translation even of one page or one document will get our customized approach, thorough and respectful service.
  • We know how important the first impression is, BUT FOR US THE SECOND IMPRESSION IS NO LESS IMPORTANT, so we always take care of each of our Customers and adhere to the principle of scrupulous honesty.
  • Professional excellence of each member of our staff is an inherent part of our Company's image.
  • Meeting the deadlines is a “must” for us.
  • We are committed to long-term and lasting cooperation.

JULY MORNING is the company with which you can always find a solution to any task.

Fulfilling the tasks which you, our Customers, have entrusted us with, our team of professional managers and translators is irrevocably and unconditionally committed to assuring the highest quality of the services which we provide to you. Besides, each of us is convinced that in today’s business world characterized by rapid development and constant changes, it is not enough just to have extensive professional expertise and skills, a professional should always aim for improvement and add value to our Customers’ business. We believe that ‘aloof’ professionalism, even of a very high level, is like a precious stone which beauty can shine in its full glory only after it gets an appropriate faceting. Continuing this comparison, we would like to note that for us such a faceting means our moral duty to fulfill our commitments with the highest quality and on time, with respect and bona fide attitude to our Customer being and remaining our corporate communication style and our first and foremost virtue.

Many years of experience as a translation services provider, excellent industry-specific knowledge, availability of extensive technical resources, cooperation with highly qualified translators/interpreters, native speakers, editors and proofreaders, and also experts possessing niche expertise in the most diverse areas such as economics and law, finance, including stock and hedge markets, marketing, medicine and biology, science and culture, arts and sports, IT technologies and telecommunications, as well as professionals of the widest technical profile - from fine chemistry to thermal physics, from computer technologies to aviation and cosmonautics, and also specialists in literary translation and text processing – owing to this, we are perfectly capable of meeting any translation challenge.

Our Agency operates based on a comprehensive system approach aimed at ensuring impeccable quality, with due regard for individual requirements of each Customer.

So, building our cooperation on the principles of mutual trust, respect for and priority of your interests, devoting ourselves to our job wholeheartedly, we are committed to contributing to the development and prosperity of your business. Your trust is the best acknowledgement of our work.

THE SCOPE OF OUR AGENCY’S ACTIVITIES INCLUDES:

professional activities of written translation, consecutive and simultaneous interpreting; provision of services by certified, sworn, accredited translators, guides-interpreters, native speakers; proof-reading and layout services; we provide language support for international projects and bidding procedures, notarization support, and also a wide range of services for legalization of documents in Ukraine and abroad, requesting and registration of documents of individuals and legal entities; we also offer the services of attorneys-at-law and lawyers of international law.

OUR CREDENTIALS

all our credentials

WE ARE RECOMMENDED BY

all our recommendations

WITH OUR COMPANY, YOU WILL NOT HEAR EXCUSES BUT WILL GET THE RESULT YOU EXPECT BY THE TIME YOU NEED

г. Киев, 01001,

ул. Малая Житомирская,

дом 16/3, офис 10

+38 (044) 2273770

+38 (063) 6033397

«ДЖУЛАЙ МОНИНГ»
ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНО, НАДЕЖНО, В СРОК

Компания основана в 2007 году и с тех пор успешно и уверенно занимает свое место среди профессионалов, имея опыт, репутацию и идеальное соотношение цены-качества.

Согласно результатам Национального бизнес-рейтинга Украины, начиная с 2011 года, компания входит в рейтинг лучших предприятий отрасли. В 2013 году мы подтвердили этот статус и с тех пор неизменно поддерживаем высокий уровень сервиса и качества наших услуг.

Поэтому нам уже доверяют более 1500 украинских и зарубежных компаний; на сегодняшний день компания успешно реализовала более 50000 проектов - и это не предел, так как мы не останавливаемся в своем развитии, идем по пути совершенствования, и при этом развиваем в себе стремление всегда быть на высоте.

«ДЖУЛАЙ МОНИНГ» - компания комплексных лингвистических решений для Вашего бизнеса, предоставляющая профессиональные услуги перевода с/на более 50 языков мира, обеспечивая неизменно высокое качество, гарантируя конфиденциальность и придерживаясь высоких моральных и нравственных принципов работы.

За ОРИЕНТИР нашей деятельности было выбрано всемерное удовлетворение потребностей заказчика.

КАЧЕСТВО + ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ + ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ = УДОВЛЕТВОРЕНИЕ ЗАКАЗЧИКА

ОТПРАВНАЯ ТОЧКА - наше умение делать своё дело.

ОДИН МАСТЕР ЦЕННЕЕ ДЕСЯТИ СОВЕТЧИКОВ

ДВИЖУЩЕЙ СИЛОЙ этого механизма служит постоянное стремление к совершенству и поиск идеала, что обеспечивается дружными усилиями слаженной команды специалистов высочайшего класса.

ПРАВИЛЬНО ВЫБРАННАЯ ЦЕЛЬ НА ОСНОВЕ ВЕРНОГО РАСЧЕТА ЗА ВЫЧЕТОМ ПРЕДСКАЗУЕМЫХ РИСКОВ = ГАРАНТИРОВАННЫЙ УСПЕХ

НАШИ ЦЕЛИ:

  • Обеспечение высокого качества по разумным ценам
  • Доступность и удобство сервиса
  • Долгосрочное и успешное сотрудничество

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ

  • Команда профессионалов, опыт работы в профессии не менее 10 лет
  • Отличное знание специфики и грамотные ответы на Ваши вопросы
  • Готовое решение для Ваших потребностей
  • Идеальное соотношение цена-качество
  • Широкий спектр сопутствующих услуг
  • Удобное расположение в самом центре столицы, Майдан Независимости
  • Удобная для Вас форма оплаты с возможностью отсрочки платежа
  • Отсутствие надбавки за срочность для постоянных заказчиков
  • Наш Заказчик всегда в центре внимания нашей компании
  • Вся работа компании «ДЖУЛАЙ МОНИНГ» направлена на построение и поддержание долгосрочных, уважительных и партнерских отношений с заказчиками и подрядчиками, что позволяет нам предоставлять качественные услуги по разумным ценам и уверенно поддерживать высокий уровень профессионализма на протяжении уже не одного десятилетия
  • Нашей компанией наработан значительный опыт для выполнения масштабных проектов, обеспечения тендеров, а также поддержания переговорного процесса и ведения текущей документации в рамках долгосрочных контрактов
  • Мы работаем вне шаблонов. Заказав перевод даже одной страницы или документа в нашей компании, Вы получите персональный подход, заботливое и уважительное обслуживание
  • Мы знаем, как важно первое впечатление, НО ДЛЯ НАС И ВТОРОЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ НЕ МЕНЕЕ ЗНАЧИМО, поэтому мы всегда заботимся о каждом нашем клиенте и придерживаемся принципа исключительной порядочности
  • Профессиональная безупречность каждого сотрудника – неотъемлемая составляющая общего имиджа нашей компании
  • Соблюдение сроков
  • Мы нацелены на долгосрочное и продолжительное сотрудничество

«ДЖУЛАЙ МОНИНГ»- это компания, где Вы всегда сможете найти решение любой поставленной задачи.

Наша команда профессиональных менеджеров и переводчиков, выполняя задания, которые Вы, наши заказчики, нам доверили, неизменно выбирает своей первоочередной целью высокое качество оказанных Вам услуг. Кроме того, каждый из нас убежден, что в современном деловом мире, для которого характерны стремительное развитие и постоянные изменения, недостаточно просто обладать прочными профессиональными знаниями, умениями и навыками, а нужно ежечасно совершенствоваться, идти по пути их приумножения. Но мы убеждены, что сухой профессионализм, пусть даже и на очень высоком уровне, можно сравнить с драгоценным камнем, красота которого может по-настоящему раскрыться только после соответствующей огранки. Продолжая сравнение, отметим, что для нас такой огранкой является моральный долг выполнить принятые обязательства на высоком качественном уровне, в срок, при этом нашим фирменным стилем общения остается уважение к клиенту - это наша первая и обязательная добродетель.

Многолетний опыт работы в сфере переводческих услуг, отличное знание специфики, наличие значительного технического потенциала, привлечение к работе квалифицированных переводчиков, носителей языка, редакторов и корректоров, а также узкопрофильных специалистов по самым разным направлениям в таких областях, как экономика и право, финансы, включая фондовые и хеджевые рынки, маркетинг, медицина и биология, наука и культура, искусство и спорт, IT-технологии и телекоммуникации, а также специалистов самого широкого технического профиля – от тонкой химии до теплофизики, от компьютерных технологий до авиации и космонавтики, а также специалистов по переводу и обработке литературных текстов, дает нам возможность справиться с любой поставленной задачей на высоком уровне.

В основу деятельности компании положен комплексный системный подход, направленный на обеспечение безупречного качества и учета индивидуальных запросов каждого клиента.

Таким образом, основывая наше сотрудничество на принципах взаимного доверия и уважения и приоритетности Ваших интересов, отдаваясь любимому делу всей душой, мы хотим нашей работой способствовать развитию и процветанию Вашего бизнеса. Ваше доверие -лучшее признание нашей работы.

СПЕКТР ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ КОМПАНИИ ОХВАТЫВАЕТ:

профессиональную деятельность в сфере письменного, устного, синхронного перевода, предоставление услуг дипломированных, присяжных, аккредитованных переводчиков, гидов-переводчиков, носителей языка, услуги proof-reading и верстки; мы осуществляем языковую поддержку международных проектов и тендеров, нотариальное сопровождение, а также широкий спектр услуг по легализации документов в Украине и за ее пределами, истребованию и оформлению документов физических и юридических лиц, а также услуги адвоката и юристов международного права.

Наши награды

Нас рекомендуют

В НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ ВЫ НЕ УСЛЫШИТЕ ПРИЧИН, А ПОЛУЧИТЕ НЕОБХОДИМЫЙ РЕЗУЛЬТАТ ВСЕГДА В СРОК